

DR. B.R. AMBEDKAR NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, SONEPAT

(Established by the Haryana State Legislature Act No. 15 of 2012)

No. DBRANLU/CP/2025/ 159

Dated: 13.02.2025

Notification

The Competent Authority is pleased to reconstitute the proctorial board consisting of the following as under:

Sr. No.	Designation	Name
1.	Chief Proctor	Dr. Kulwant Singh, Associate Professor
2.	Proctor	Dr. Madhuker Sharma, Associate Professor
3.	Deputy Proctor	Dr. Sunder Singh, Associate Professor
4.	Deputy Proctor	Dr. Sanjay Kumar, Associate Professor
5.	Assistant Proctor	Dr. Sukhwinder Singh, Assistant Professor
6.	Assistant Proctor	Dr. Amit Guleria, Assistant Professor
7.	Assistant Proctor	Dr. Jyoti Rana, Assistant Professor

Note:

1. The term of the present proctorial board shall be for two (02) years or till any further order from the Competent Authority, whichever is earlier.

2. Any other Officer/Official of the University, may be call as Special Invitee in any

meetings/proceedings, by the Chief Proctor.

It is issued with the approval from the Comptenet Authroity.

Chief Proctor

- 1. P.A. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor), DBRANLU, Sonepat. 2. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the W/Registrar), DBRANLU, Sonepat.
- 3. All Deans/Chief Warden/Incharge(s)/Branch Heads, DBRANLU, Sonepat
- 4. Incharge, IT-Cell with a request to upload the same on the University website.
- 5. All members concerned.

Chief Proctor